23 19299 64 Avenue

Surrey, BC, V4N 6T1

MLS® #: R2444596 | Courtesy of Sutton Group-West Coast Realty (Langley)
$609,900
3 Beds
3 Bath/s
1327 SqFt
Townhouse
Date Listed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Property Tax: $0.00 (2019)
Open House: Saturday 28th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 29th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 4th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 5th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 11th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 12th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 18th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 19th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 25th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 26th April: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Welcome to Greenfield Living by Amson Group. This boutique collection of 3 bdrm + den homes with double car (SIDE BY SIDE) garage in Surrey's South Clayton neighbourhood. Sales Centre open Saturday & Sunday from 12-5PM.

Amenities

None

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Drapes Window Coverings Garage Door Opener Microwave Security - Roughed In Vacuum - Roughed In